Board of Directors

President
Marcia Tiersky
Marcia.Tiersky@lostdogrescue.org

Vice President
Paul Blumberg
Paul.Blumberg@lostdogrescue.org

Treasurer
Marie Murray
Marie.Murray@lostdogrescue.org

Secretary
Christina PerezBass
Christina.PerezBass@lostdogrescue.org

Member-At-Large
Barbara Hutcherson
Barbara.Hutcherson@lostdogrescue.org

Advisor
Ben Stack
Ben.Stack@lostdogrescue.org

Advisor
Colleen Learch
Colleen.Learch@lostdogrescue.org

Advisor
Jean Card
Jean.Card@lostdogrescue.org

Committees

Donation programs
Giving@lostdogrescue.org

Foster Homes
Foster@lostdogrescue.org

Fundraising / Events
Fundraising@lostdogrescue.org

Volunteer
Volunteer@lostdogrescue.org

Financial Statements
Form W-9 2015 (pdf)
Form 8879-EO 2014 (pdf)
Form 990 and Schedule B 2015 (pdf)
Form 990 and Schedule B 2014 (pdf)
Form 990 and Schedule B 2013 (pdf)
Form 990 and Schedule B 2012 (pdf)
Form 990 and Schedule B 2011 (pdf)
Audited Financial Statement December 31 2015 (pdf)
Audited Financial Statement December 31 2014 (pdf)
Audited Financial Statement December 31 2013 (pdf)
Audited Financial Statement December 31 2012 (pdf)
Audited Financial Statement December 31 2011 (pdf)
Audited Financial Statement December 31 2010 (pdf)
Audited Financial Statement December 31 2009 (pdf)
Audited Financial Statement December 31 2008 and 2007 (pdf)
501(c)3 Letter (pdf)
Sales Tax Exempt Certificate (pdf)

Other Documents
Conflict of Interest Policy (doc)
Document Retention Policy (doc)
Whistleblower policy (doc)
Non-Discrimination Policy (pdf)
Privacy Policy (pdf)

 

The Lost Dog & Cat Rescue Foundation is a 501c3 non-profit charitable corporation founded in 2001 whose primary purpose is to rescue dogs and cats from euthanasia in overcrowded shelters. Contributions are tax deductible.

Newly Added Cats

Contact Us

Lost Dog & Cat Rescue Foundation
P.O. Box 50037
Arlington, VA 22205
Phone: (703) 295-DOGS

For detailed contact information, please visit our contact page.

Follow Us!